hello world!

Welcome and thank you for visiting my blog! I have created this site for all of you who are interested in my art and would like to stay in the loop with what I’m working on. Here I will be posting pictures and commentary relating to past projects, current works in progress and plans for future paintings.

Check in every so often and watch me grow as a painter while I post pictures of my work in chronological order. You will be able to see what is available, what has been sold and what I’m capable of if you’d like a painting of your own!

Thanks again and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

